Schlagwörter

, ,

nobody wollte schon mal ankündigen, dass es den kleinen kosmos auf WordPress nicht mehr lange geben wird. Mich hat wieder irgendein Arsch … wahrscheinlich eine Ärschin, der ich hier auf ihre Schlabbertitten getreten bin … angeschmiert. Hier die Mehl von Auttomatic:

    Hello,

    We’ve received a report regarding the publication of private/personal information on your blog. Specifically:

    Private Home Address: https://kosmologelei.wordpress.com/2016/07/23/ali-sonboly-selina-akim/

    Publishing this type of content is forbidden by the WordPress.com Terms of Service, and as a result, we’ve hidden this content from public view. You can learn more about this policy here:

    http://en.support.wordpress.com/private-information/

    Please desist from publishing content that violates our private information policy. Continued publication of this type of content may result in the permanent suspension of your blog and/or account. Alternatively, if you feel this information is publicly available (and therefore, not in violation of our Terms of Service), please let us know the location of the publicly available information.

    If you would like to continue publishing this type of information, you are free to export your content and move it to a more appropriate WordPress host. Please note, however, that other hosts do have similar policies:

    http://en.support.wordpress.com/moving-a-blog/#moving-to-wordpress-org

    Thank you,

    Jasper | Community Guardian | WordPress.com

Ich bin zu alt für den Scheiß. Ich suche mir ’ne neue Plattform. Diese politische Korrektheit kotzt mich an. Über Google werden Interessierte sicher mein neues Paralleluniversum entdecken.

CU

PS: Bis zum bitteren Ende: Nix wird verheimlicht und nix wird verpixelt, so wahr mir der running gag helfe!